School Holiday and Inset Dates

School Holiday and Inset Dates 2023-2024

  • Monday 4 September Inset Day
  • Tuesday 5 September Inset Day
  • Wednesday 6 September Autumn Term Begins for Pupils
  • Monday 16 October Inset Day
  • Monday 30 October to Friday 3 November inclusive, October Half Term
  • Monday 25 December to Friday 5 January inclusive, Christmas Holiday Period
  • Friday 9 February Inset Day
  • Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February inclusive, February Half Term
  • Monday 25 March to Friday 5 April inclusive, Easter Break
  • Monday 6 May Bank holiday
  • Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May inclusive, Spring Half Term
  • Monday 22 July Inset Day
  • Tuesday 23 July to Friday 30 August Summer Holiday
  • Return to school date to be confirmed

School Opening Times

Upper School 8:45 to 2:45pm (30hrs)
Lower school 8:45 to 2:30pm (28:45 hrs)

Registration Time
Morning – 8:45 to 10am
Afternoon 1:10pm to 1:30pm

X