School Notices

Please see below link for information on courses being offered via FACE (Family Action Communication Education)

Are you trying to manage some angry behaviour?

Lower School Pupils

Please see below letter which has been sent out regarding our school Christmas Fair. Please could you return the reply slip into school. Thank you.

Christmas Break

Pupils will finish school on Friday 22 December 2023 at the normal time.

School will be closed from Monday 25 December 2023 until Friday 5 January 2024 inclusive

Pupils should return to school at the normal time on Monday 8 January 2024

February Half Term

Friday 9 February 2024 is an INSET day, therefore pupils will finish school on Thursday 8 February 2024 at the normal time.

Following this INSET day, school will be closed from Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024 inclusive.

Pupils should return to school at the normal time on Monday 19 February 2024

Easter Break

Pupils will finish school on Friday 22 March 2024 at the normal time.

School will be closed from Monday 25 March 2024 until Friday 5 April 2024 inclusive

Pupils should return to school at the normal time on Monday 8 April 2024

X